---Home---What's New---Master Subject Index---Wellness Concepts---Wellness Programs---

---Health & Safety---Bookstore---Sustainable Lifestyles---Leisure Living---Art Gallery---


Sustainable Lifestyles - Green Investing

Venture Capital Firms

A to D



Adams, Harkness & Hill: The Emerging Growth Investment Bank -
www.ahh.com/

American Capital: Investing in Middle Market Companies -
www.american-capital.com/index.cfm

Arete Corporation: Manager of the Micro-Generation Technology Fund -
www.arete-microgen.com

Assabet Group - www.assabetgroup.com/index.html

Black Emerald: Specialists in Renewable Energy and Environmental Technology Finance - www.blackemerald.com

Blue Hill Partners, LLC: Capital and Management for Advanced Industrial Technologies - www.bluehillpartners.com

Brody Weiser Burns - www.brodyweiser.com

Catalyst Financial Group, Inc.: Financing for a Sustainable Economy -
www.catalyst-financial.com

Chrysalix Energy Limited Partnership - www.chrysalix.com

Clean Energy States Alliance (CESA) - http://cleanenergyfunds.org/

Committed Capital, LLC - www.committedcapital.com

Commons Capital: Venture Capital for a Sustainable Future - www.commonscapital.com/

Community Development Venture Capital Alliance (CDVCA) - www.cdvca.org/

Conduit Ventures Limited (U.K.) - www.conduit-ventures.com

Connecticut Clean Energy Fund - http://ctcleanenergy.com/


VENTURE CAPITAL FIRMS

A to D

E to L

M to P

Q to Z

---Home---About Us---Privacy Policy---Report Broken Links---Site Map---

---Last Modified: January 15, 2004---Copyright 2004 Peconic Fox, Inc.---